Lab. Members

Faculty & Staff

Position Name Email @cheme.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Ryoichi Yamamoto ryoichi
Associate Professor Takashi Taniguchi taniguch
Assistant Professor John J. Molina john
Program Specific Assistant Professor Simon K. Schnyder simon
Program Specific Research Fellow Mayank Dixit dixit
Program Specific Research Fellow Shun Imamura imamura
Program Specific Research Fellow Krongtum Sankaewtong aom
Researcher Kenji Yoshimoto yoshimoto1
Visiting Professor (JSPS) Matthew S. Turner m.s.turner @warwick.ac.uk
Secretary Hanae Hoshihara k1hisho

Students

Year Name Email @cheme.kyoto-u.ac.jp
D3 Jintao Li li.j
D2 Chao Feng feng
D1 Yan Xu xu
M2 Yuto Ike ike
M2 Takumi Ueda t.ueda
M2 Kosei Kanayama kanayama
M2 Hirotaka Kawasaki kawasaki
M2 Souta Miyamoto s.miyamoto
M1 Kosuke Ueda ueda_kosuke
M1 Takuya Kobayashi kobayashi
M1 Shoma Fujii fujii
M1 Hayato Matsubara h.matsubara
UG Chihiro Kobayashi c.kobayashi
M1 Shinji Nakano s.nakano
M1 Motoya Ohta m.ohta
UG Ryota Enomoto r.enomoto
UG Kenta Ogawa k.ogawa
UG Shu Aonuma aonuma