Lab. Members

Faculty & Staff

Position Name Email @cheme.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Ryoichi Yamamoto ryoichi
Associate Professor Takashi Taniguchi taniguch
Assistant Professor John J. Molina john
PD Federico Fadda federico
PD(FIFC) Simon K. Schnyder simon
Researcher Kenji Yoshimoto yoshimoto1
Visiting Professor (JSPS) Matthew S. Turner
Visiting Researcher Leonard D. Suess
Secretary Aiko Sotani k1hisho

Students

Year Name Email @cheme.kyoto-u.ac.jp
D3 Takeshi Sato sato.takeshi
D1 Jintao Li li.j
M2 Kyohei Dogishi k.dogishi
M2 Naoki Seryo seryo_2017
M2 Wataru Tamatsukuri w.tamatsukuri
M2 Yuji Hamada hamada
M2 Yuuki Yamaguchi yamaguchi_2017
M2 Makoto Yota m.yota
M2 Bixiao Zhang bixiao
M1 Takuya Eriguchi eriguchi
M1 Kohei Sawaki sawaki
M1 Hiraku Nakajima h.nakashima
M1 Takafumi Hiramatsu hiramatsu
M1 Kosuke Mori k.mori
M1 Wibisono Sulistyo wibi
UG Yuto Ike ike
UG Kosei Kanayama kanayama
UG Hirotaka Kawasaki kawasaki
UG Taiga Katarao katarao
UG Yuki Kobayashi y.kobayashi
UG Sota Miyamoto s.miyamoto
RS Chao Feng